c Past Presidents

Past Presidents

Lone Star Model A Ford Club logo

1993-94Fred Carlton* 2006-07Bill Lowry
1995Paul Ranney 2008 Max Phillips
1996Rollon Weaver* 2009 Bob Eklund
1997 Bob Howell* 2010John O'Loughlin
1998Max Phillips 2011Charlie DeVaul
1999Wayne Stillwell 2012-13Linda Sullivan
2000Jack Fisher 2014Max Phillips
2001Glenda Weaver 2015-16Sondra Carlton
2002-03Gary Brown  
2004-05Cheryl Tatro 

 " Deceased

Model A Fords in The Grove, Texas

March 28, 1999 - Stopped in at The Grove, Texas.

Last updated on December 17, 2016


css3 generator by Css3Menu.com

Texas Flag Line